T-Shirt Contest

2013-14 T-Shirt Contest Winning Design

The winning design was created by Duane Nash, class of 2001. He will receive a complimentary membership to the DC Chapter for 2013-14.  Our CustomInk Booster fundraising page is almost ready and should be posted during the week of September 9th.

Runners up were: Marcia Purvis Bellamy (#2), Anthony Stevens (#4), Tibias Thorne & Marvin Jones (#3).  We thank everyone for lending their creative talents to this project and we hope this will be a great source of pride for the chapter during the 2013-14 chapter year.

The CustomInk Booster Fundraising campaign is unique where the chapter does not lose any money on this project. Our goal is to sell at least 30 t-shirts to net at least $800 in funds to our various chapter projects.


Leave a Reply